!

Fyll i det här fältet.

Hämtar...

MENY

SÖK

Runmarö Bredband

Styrelsen 2017

 

Fr. vänster Erik, Olle, Ola, Lars, Mats, Kalle och Matts i mitten.

Ordförande Matts Boman
  matts.boman@rbef.se
  070-695 5406
   
Sekreterare Karl-Arne Eriksson
  karl.arne.eriksson@rbef.se
  070-582 0199
   
Kassör Olle Westman
  olle.westman@rbef.se
  070-320 0290
   
Ordinarie Mats Lindeberg
  lindeberg.mats@rbef.se
  070-642 6291
   
  Ola Thuresson
  ola.thuresson@rbef.se
  070-555 2556
   
Suppleanter Erik Wallin
  Turanka Grandinson
  Lars Hedberg
   
Revisor Mats Bolinder
  Magnus Grandinson, Suppleant

Projektledare
Caroline Runsten, 073 - 388 9621

caroline.runsten@rbef.se

 

 

Övriga kontakter

 

Hyra av mindre grävmaskin
Elias Blücher 0763-08 33 00, lastoplanering@gmail.com 

Thomas Åkerberg, 070-772 76 93

Urban Johansson, 070-814 34 70

Grävare
Elias Blücher 0763-08 33 00, lastoplanering@gmail.com                                                          

Åke Bonnevier 073-394 12 24

Hans Åhrberg 070-716 27 90

 

 

 

 

Uppdaterad 2017-09-05

Utskriftvänlig version